How to reset a purchased license?
If you want to use a purchased license on a new website, you can reset it and use it again. This can be done if you want to direct your web to a new domain, use the license previously used for a defunct website, or if you want to test the plugin on a demo website.
The license can be resetted in the section My Account -> Licenses.
Warning: Resetting the license makes the plugin invalid for the previously used website.
Reset the license by clicking on the red button LICENSE RESET. Each item on the list contains a URL of the website with a currently active license for verification purposes.